Notice: register_sidebar was called incorrectly. No id was set in the arguments array for the "sidebar" sidebar. Defaulting to "sidebar-1". Manually set the id to "sidebar-1" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.2.0.) in /home/content/90/9386390/html/thenasalady/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4161

Notice: register_sidebar was called incorrectly. No id was set in the arguments array for the "footer" sidebar. Defaulting to "sidebar-2". Manually set the id to "sidebar-2" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.2.0.) in /home/content/90/9386390/html/thenasalady/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4161

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/90/9386390/html/thenasalady/wp-includes/functions.php:4161) in /home/content/90/9386390/html/thenasalady/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
The NASA Lady http://thenasalady.com Connecting Educators & Communities to STEM Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:50:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Eclipse Across America 2017 http://thenasalady.com/eclipse-across-america-2017/ http://thenasalady.com/eclipse-across-america-2017/#respond Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:50:43 +0000 http://thenasalady.com/?p=2262 http://thenasalady.com/eclipse-across-america-2017/feed/ 0 Toy Fair 2017 – STEM Toys http://thenasalady.com/toy-fair-2017-stem-toys/ http://thenasalady.com/toy-fair-2017-stem-toys/#respond Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:48:58 +0000 http://thenasalady.com/?p=2257 http://thenasalady.com/toy-fair-2017-stem-toys/feed/ 0 Lieutenant Nyogta Uhura http://thenasalady.com/lieutenant-nyogta-uhura/ http://thenasalady.com/lieutenant-nyogta-uhura/#respond Thu, 04 Aug 2016 05:26:51 +0000 http://thenasalady.com/?p=2222 http://thenasalady.com/lieutenant-nyogta-uhura/feed/ 0 Marvel Set For New Iron Man Character http://thenasalady.com/marvel-set-for-new-iron-man-character/ http://thenasalady.com/marvel-set-for-new-iron-man-character/#respond Fri, 08 Jul 2016 18:26:21 +0000 http://thenasalady.com/?p=2217 http://thenasalady.com/marvel-set-for-new-iron-man-character/feed/ 0 Adler & Astronauts: A Match Made in Space http://thenasalady.com/adler-astronauts-a-match-made-in-space/ http://thenasalady.com/adler-astronauts-a-match-made-in-space/#respond Tue, 22 Dec 2015 06:27:40 +0000 http://thenasalady.com/?p=2201 http://thenasalady.com/adler-astronauts-a-match-made-in-space/feed/ 0 Explore and Soar: Rahm’s Readers Summer Challenge & Moon Rocks! http://thenasalady.com/explore-and-soar-rahms-readers-summer-challenge-moon-rocks/ http://thenasalady.com/explore-and-soar-rahms-readers-summer-challenge-moon-rocks/#respond Sun, 16 Aug 2015 18:49:35 +0000 http://thenasalady.com/?p=2187 http://thenasalady.com/explore-and-soar-rahms-readers-summer-challenge-moon-rocks/feed/ 0 STEAM Powered Saturday: A Plutopalooza Celebration! http://thenasalady.com/steam-powered-saturday-a-plutopalooza-celebration/ http://thenasalady.com/steam-powered-saturday-a-plutopalooza-celebration/#comments Mon, 01 Jun 2015 02:01:47 +0000 http://thenasalady.com/?p=2152 http://thenasalady.com/steam-powered-saturday-a-plutopalooza-celebration/feed/ 1 Toy Fair 2015 http://thenasalady.com/toy-fair-2015/ http://thenasalady.com/toy-fair-2015/#respond Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:24:28 +0000 http://thenasalady.com/?p=2094 http://thenasalady.com/toy-fair-2015/feed/ 0 Why Be An Engineer? http://thenasalady.com/why-be-an-engineer/ http://thenasalady.com/why-be-an-engineer/#respond Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:45:27 +0000 http://thenasalady.com/?p=2039 http://thenasalady.com/why-be-an-engineer/feed/ 0 Solar Eclipse http://thenasalady.com/solar-eclipse/ http://thenasalady.com/solar-eclipse/#respond Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:11:21 +0000 http://thenasalady.com/?p=2032 http://thenasalady.com/solar-eclipse/feed/ 0